The Band

The Band

The Faction started out in 2015 as a four piece rock band. In 2015 they released their first EP called "First Satement". In 2017 they released their first full album called "Berlin" which was followed up a year later by the EP "Moscow". The Music on both releases were heavily influenced by  the synth driven music from the eighties. Early 2020 saw the release of the album "Return to Baltimore". This album saw the band returning to their original roots rock sound.

The band is:

Drums: Stefan Maas

Bass: Sanne Verbogt

Piano, Hammond & Synths: Jasper van Overveld

Guitar, Harmonica & Vocals: Erik den Tuinder

Webdesign by Erik den Tuinder Copyright 2020

The Faction